Outstanding Paper and Poster Awards

Outstanding Paper and Poster Paper Awards

The 2014 International Conference on Collaboration Technologies and Systems

(CTS 2014)

May 19-23, 2014

The Commons Hotel

Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

As in previous years, CTS 2014 will have "Outstanding Paper Award" and "Outstanding Poster Paper/Poster Award".

The awards will be made by the Awards Committees for contributions which are considered outstanding in their scientific quality, timeliness, and relevance.

In addition to a certificate/plaque, each award includes one free registration for the next year CTS conference.

The awards will be presented in the closing session of the conference or at an appropriate social event.

For more information, please contact the Awards Co-Chairs and Posters Co-Chairs.

Awards Co-Chairs

  • Gert-Jan De Vreede, University of Nebraska - Omaha, Nebraska, USA

  • Prasun Dewan, University of North Carolina, North Carolina, USA

  • Maria Gini, University of Minnesota – Twin Cities, Minnesota, USA

Posters Co-Chairs

  • Domenico Potena, Universita' Politecnica delle Marche, Italy

  • Cristina Olaverri Monreal, Technische Universität München, Germany

  • Nader Nassar, Innovations for Security and Compliance, CIO Lab, IBM Inc., NY, USA